Irony (or why I should never wait with shopping)

I put together a cute order of yarns that I really liked in E-Dziewiarka, but put off ordering just to rethink it for a moment. You know, being reasonable and wanting to review the order after a day or two. Today I checked and 4 balls’ prices have gone up. Not much, +- 75 eurocents a ball, but still. Well, I will wait a week more. Maybe something else will go down in that time :)

What I want to order:

Evita

Big Delight (colour 1, colour 2)

Yarn Art Magic (colour 1, colour 2)

(pictures below are from the shop’s page)

    EvitaBig DelightBig DelightMagicMagic

Leave a Reply

