Shopping – Motkolandia

A friend asked me if I could knit her a hat with kitty ears. Well, I searched around and found some ideas, so I ordered three balls of Drops Paris, gray, cotton, and at the same time I decided to check out linen yarn Bomull-lin. And I got something as a bonus :) Shop is called Motkolandia (Land of Skeins).

One linen yarn ball, wrapped in hot orange tissue

20130407_232424_c

Three gray cotton balls in hot pink tissue:

20130407_232555_c

And a bonus – sampler of various yarns on offer in Motkolandia. Now I’m sitting and gnawing my nails not to order more more more more.

20130407_232508_c

20130407_232533_c

So now in queue to be ordered (or at least checked out colour selection):

Cheope, Lisa, Niki, Wendy, Pure Wool DK, Karisma, Muskat, Merino Extra Fine, Lima, Nepal.

Leave a Reply

